Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeanie winbush

jeanie winbush

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanie winbush
"I thank God for Miguel. I am forever grateful he was assigned as my Agent. He is such a professional, who knows his business. He made me feel comfortable as he explained everything about my polices. I hung up the phone with a feeling of satisfaction and happy to be part of the State Farm family. I feel like he is family."
Profile photo of Maritza Garcia

Maritza Garcia

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maritza Garcia
"Incompetentes y poco profesionales. Horrible mi experiencia lamentablemente."
Profile photo of Batrolome Nunez

Batrolome Nunez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Batrolome Nunez
"Muy buenas atenciones de Carolina . EXCELENTE!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Rodriguez Baez

Kelvin Rodriguez Baez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Rodriguez Baez
"Muy buen servicio. María y la demás chicas muy amable"
Profile photo of Quiudis Morales

Quiudis Morales

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quiudis Morales
"Muy buen servicio, profesionales y atentos!!"
Profile photo of Cee

Cee

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cee
"This office is by far the worst. The workers have a nasty attitude and don’t want to assist. One of the agents screwed up on my account. I accepted that he made the mistake and Ahida Garcia also acknowledged that he made a mistake. Ahida Garcia told me she would rectify the situation but never did. Miss Garcia seems to be in her personal feelings because I switched offices because of the lack of culture. Rather than Miss Garcia keeping it professional to notate my account that her agent screwed up and or reach out to billing she left it for me to do and to keep calling the new agent office. At this point the new agent office is informing me that I have to pay back 350 because I was refunded 350. That was never the case a 350 payment was processed on one day because I was not 100% sure the 591.99 payment would be avail in full. Gabriel the agent then processed the full payment of 591.99 the next day rather than taking the difference and charging me the difference which should have been 241.99. The 350 payment canceled out after they put my account in negative and chase allowed the 591.99 payment to go through. At this point Gabriel and State Farm corporate both processed an ach return for 350. The 350 was never refunded to me it was canceled out and the 591.99 payment was processed in full. Ahida Garcia promised to have my account situated and fixed but never followed through. When reaching out to this office you can barely ever get a response. At this point I had to go to my bank to clarify 100% that I did not receive a refund from state farm and that the 350 payment was canceled out. There is no need for a response from Ahida Garcia because when I gave you the chance to rectify the situation u chose not to because I switched agents. Whether you are able to go in physically to change it or not is not what my concern is. My concern is owning up to the mistake and calling billing to let them know where the error took place so the rest of my experience with State Farm can be smooth. Ahida Garcia office does not represent State Farm to the best of their standards and really has a lack of culture amongst their office."
Profile photo of Jose Ulloa

Jose Ulloa

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ulloa
"Buen servicio al cliente me ayudo con mis necesidades 👍👍👍 Smilem"
Profile photo of Rosa Cosme

Rosa Cosme

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cosme
"My customer service experience with Carolina was excellent, she went above and beyond to complete my request."
Profile photo of Angel Flores

Angel Flores

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Flores
"The are good people and professionals the will give you expertise"
Profile photo of elizabeth soto

elizabeth soto

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth soto
"My experience at StateFarm was very rewarding, María was very professional and helped me at all times and clarified all my doubts"
Profile photo of Chris Diaz

Chris Diaz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Diaz
"Excelente servicio!! Muy buena agencia, cada vez que voy es un servicio excelente. Me ayudan con todas mis necesidades. Excelente servicio y atención recibo de parte de todos. Ahida es excelente persona y agente, Miguel siempre dispuesto a ayudarme con la protección de mis propiedades. Smilem siempre me ofrece su servicio cuando tengo una duda, Escarlens siempre me ayuda cuando necesito hacer un cambio, y Carolina y Gabriel siempre dispuesto a ayudar con mis pagos. Recomiendo esta agencia 100%"
Profile photo of Byron Lopez

Byron Lopez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Lopez
"Fue un excelente servicio , Me ayudó toda la información y gracias a Miguel por su amabilidad la verdad me sentí en familia."
Profile photo of Kristy Williams

Kristy Williams

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Williams
"I received awesome service from Smilem. I've been a client with State Farm & this particular agency for many years. I've always received excellent service. Smilem didn't disappoint with answering all of my questions & ensuring that I received all of my necessary documents. She is a great representative of Ahida Garcia's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Oscar Reynoso

Oscar Reynoso

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Reynoso
"Excelente servicio al cliente los mejores el area (Smilem Roa)la mejor te brindará un servicio 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Johanny P. Díaz

Johanny P. Díaz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanny P. Díaz
"Excellent services. Very pleasant with my visit"
Profile photo of Lady Garcia

Lady Garcia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Garcia
"I had the best experience with Maria. She is very professional and knowledgeable with what she does. I would 100% recommend them and when you go to them, ask for Maria. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Ghazanfar Faheem

Ghazanfar Faheem

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ghazanfar Faheem
"They always be sweet and honey when they need to sell you. But when it comes to problem and you call them they never answer you they are the worst and liar. When they sell me policy they told me different 6 month premium every month it's going up and up I call them back to discuss this I called many times leave the voicemail and email them and I called the main office head department. I don't understand how they got 163 star. I do not like my normals to be attached with them"
Profile photo of Mabel Camacho

Mabel Camacho

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mabel Camacho
"Fue excelente muy buen trato y sobre todo me ayudó en lo que necesitaba !miguel!"
Profile photo of Winifer Roa

Winifer Roa

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winifer Roa
"I am very satisfied with your services, especially with miss Smilem. Excellent client service"
Profile photo of Manuel Rodriguez

Manuel Rodriguez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Rodriguez
"Fue un excelente servicio muy bueno con Smilem"
Profile photo of Enmanuel Acevedo

Enmanuel Acevedo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enmanuel Acevedo
"me encantó el servicio de Smilem Roa le doy en 100% espero que todos sean como ella"
Profile photo of Cheryl A.

Cheryl A.

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl A.
"Smilem very nice and polite will go all out her way to help anyone. That's why I'm still there. LOL the stuff is great Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Alba Garces

Alba Garces

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Garces
"Super sastifecha con la antencion de la reprensentante Smarlyn"
Profile photo of Ramon Batista

Ramon Batista

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Batista
"Excelente servicio y profeccionalida bue trato por parte de smailin gracias"
Profile photo of Mony Lee

Mony Lee

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mony Lee
"Carolina is the best for her service. She is friendly and helpful with the explanation of the policy."